Unsere Mitarbeiter in der Filiale Bleiburg/Naši sodelavci v poslovalnici Pliberk

Greiner Peter

Peter Greiner

Filialleiter/Vodja poslovalnice


04235 2583
peter.greiner@poso.at
Cebul Marian

Marian Čebul 

Kundenberater/Svetovalec


04235 2583
marian.cebul@poso.at
Lipus Norbert

Norbert Lipuš

Kundenberater/Svetovalec


04235 2583
norbert.lipus@poso.at
Lopinsky Christian

Christian Lopinsky

Berater Service Bank/Svetovalec servis banke


04235 2583
christian.lopinsky@poso.at
Skutl Sabine

Sabine Skutl

Beraterin Service Bank/Svetovalka servis banke


04235 2583
sabine.skutl@poso.at
Trap-Jernej Kristina

Kristina Trap-Jernej 

Beraterin Service Bank/Svetovalka servis banke


04235 2583
kristina.trap-jernej@poso.at